Faculty Directory

Faculty members are listed alphabetically by last name. Click one of the links below to be taken directly to the correct section of this page.

 

A - F

Jennifer Anderson, PA-C
Assistant Professor
Physician Assistant Program
AndersonJ@PhilaU.edu

Jeffrey TF Ashley, Ph.D.
Professor
Chemistry
AshleyJ@PhilaU.edu

Jean Bail, Ed.D.
Director, Disaster Medicine & Management
Associate Professor
bailj@philau.edu

Amy Elizabeth Baker, MS, PA-C
Associate Program Director, Physician Assistant
Associate Professor, Physician Assistant
bakera@philau.edu

Jennifer Benante-Hawkins, MS, PA-C
Assistant Professor/Assistant Clinicial Coordinator, Physician Assistant NJ Campus
Benante-hawkinsJ@philau.edu

Charles W. Bock, Ph.D.
Professor, Computational Chemistry and Mathematics
bockc@philau.edu

Anne Hazel Bower, Ph.D.
Professor, Biology
bowera@philau.edu

Paul Bradford, MMS, PA-C
Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant
bradfordp@philau.edu

Barry Burton, DO, FACOEP
Professor, Disaster Medicine and Management Program
burtonb@philau.edu

Dana M. Cafaro, MS, PA-C
Associate Program Director, Physician Assistant NJ Campus
Associate Professor
cafarod@philau.edu

Monique Chabot, OTD, MS, OTR/L
Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy
chabotm@philau.edu

Jesse Coale, DMin, PA-C, DFAAPA
Director, Physician Assistant
Associate Professor
coalej@philau.edu

Nicole S. Cournoyer, MS, PA-C
Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant
cournoyern@philau.edu

Letrell D. Crittenden, PhD.
Associate Professor, Communication Program
crittendenl@philau.edu

Diana Cundell, Ph.D.
Director, Pre-Professional Health Programs
Professor, Biology
cundelld@philau.edu

Astra Beate Czerny, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Community and Trauma Counseling
czernya@philau.edu

Stephen DiDonato, MS
Assistant Professor, Community and Trauma Counseling
didonatos@philau.edu

Steven C. Dinero, Ph.D.
Professor, Human Geography
dineros@philau.edu

Michael S. Dryer, Dr.PH, PA-C
Dean
dryerm@philau.edu

Ali El-Kerdi, Ph.D, DPT, PT, CAT (C), ATC/L, CSCS
Director, Athletic Training
Assistant Professor
elkerdia@philau.edu

Jeanne M. Felter, Ph.D., LPC
Director, Community and Trauma Counseling
Associate Professor
felterj@philau.edu

Megan Fuller, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
fullerm@philau.edu


-Back to the Top-

G - L

Kathryn Johnson Gindlesparger, Ph.D.
Director, Writing Program
Assistant Professor, Writing
gindlespargerk@philau.edu

Barbara Hackley, CNM, PhD.
Associate Professor, Midwifery
hackleyb@philau.edu

Valerie L. Hanson, Ph.D.
Program Director, Hallmarks Core Curriculum
Associate Professor of Writing
hansonv@philau.edu

Richard W. Hass, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Psychology
hassr@philau.edu

Kathy Herron, CNM, MS
Assistant Professor, Midwifery Program
herronk@philau.edu

Katherine Hubbard, MA
Writing Instructor
hubbardk@philau.edu

Stephen Humbert, D.O.
Medical Director, Physician Assistant
humberts@philau.edu

Katharine Jones, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Sociology and Gender Studies
jonesk@philau.edu

M. Christine Kennedy, Ph.D., LPC, ACS
Assistant Professor, Community and Trauma Counseling Program
kennedyk@philau.edu

Barbara Kimmelman, Ph.D.
Dean
Professor, History
kimmelmanb@philau.edu

Jeffrey A. Klemens, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Biology
klemensj@philau.edu

Wendy Krupnick, Ph.D., MBA, OTR/L
Director, Occupational Therapy
Associate Professor
krupnickw@philau.edu

Evan E. Laine, MA, JD
Director, Law & Society
Assistant Professor
lainee@philau.edu

Teishan Latner, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, History
latnert@philau.edu

Catherine Lee

Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant
leecp@philau.edu

Ryan Long, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Philosophy
longr@philau.edu


-Back to the Top-

M - R

Kay Magee, MS
Mathematics Professor
mageec@philau.edu

Marcella McCoy-Deh, Ph.D.
Director, Honors
dehm@philau.edu

Dale S. Michaels, MS
Associate Professor, Psychology
michaelsm@philau.edu

Kathryn E. Mickle, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Anatomy
micklek@philau.edu

Matt Milkevitch, Ph.D.
Director, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Associate Professor, Chemistry
milkevitchm@philau.edu

Megan T. Mills, MS, PA-C
Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant
millsme@philau.edu

Marilisa C. Navarro, MS
Assistant Professor, African American Studies
navarrom@philau.edu

Raju Parakkal, Ph.D.
Professor, International Relations
parakkalr@philau.edu

Elizabeth Alvord Parr, MSN
Assistant Professor, Midwifery
parre@philau.edu

Steven J. Parrillo, D.O.
Medical Director, Disaster Medicine and Management
parrillos@philau.edu

Dana B. Perlman, MSN, CNM
Director, Midwifery
perlmand@philau.edu

John D. Pierce, Jr., Ph.D.
Director, Psychology and Biopsychology
Professor, Psychology
piercej@philau.edu

Marie-Christine Potvin, Ph.D., OTR/L
Associate Director, Occupational Therapy Doctorate
potvinm@philau.edu

Niny Z. Rao, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Mathematics
raon@philau.edu

Hossein Rostami, Ph.D.
Professor, Mathematics
rostamih@philau.edu


-Back to the Top-

S - Z

Edward Santilli, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Physics
santillie@philau.edu

Tom Schrand, Ph.D.
Dean, General Education
Director, Environmental Sustainability
schrandt@philau.edu

Richard M. Shain, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, History
shainr@philau.edu

Seth Steinbacher, MA
Writing Instructor
steinbachers@philau.edu

Maureen Sullivan, MHS, PA-C
Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant NJ Campus
sullivanm@philau.edu

Meriel C. Tulante, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Language
tulantem@philau.edu

Mary Ann Wagner-Graham, Ph.D.
Director, Health Sciences
Assistant Professor, Biology
wagnergrahamm@philau.edu

Frank H. Wilkinson, Ph.D.
Director, Biology
Associate Professor, Biochemistry
wilkinsonf@philau.edu

Brian Yust, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Physics
yustb@philau.edu

-Back to the Top-