Contact Information

If you have general questions, please contact us at financialaid@philau.edu or 215-951-2940.

Mailing Address

Jefferson-East Falls Campus 
Office of Financial Aid
4201 Henry Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19144
Our federal school code is 013549


The Jefferson-East Falls Campus Financial Aid Office Staff is listed below:

Lisa J. Cooper
Director of Financial Aid 
cooperl@philau.edu
215-951-2940

215-951-2941 (fax)

Ron Dawson
Associate Director of Financial Aid and Veterans benefit questions
dawsonr@philau.edu
215-951-2940
215-951-2941 (fax)

Mazoe Pettiquoi
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Undergraduate and graduate students with the last names beginning with A - C
pettiquoim@philau.edu
215-951-2940

215-951-2941 (fax)

Clare McLaughlin
Financial Aid Counselor
Undergraduate and graduate students with last names beginning with D - J
mclaughlinc@philau.edu
215-951-2940
215-951-2941 (fax)

Brian Blackburn
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Undergraduate and graduate students with last names beginning with K - P and Study Abroad questions

blackburnb@philau.edu
215-951-2940

215-951-2941 (fax)

Suzanne Mack
Senior Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Undergraduate and graduate students with last names beginning with Q - Z 
macks@philau.edu
215-951-2940

215-951-2941 (fax)

April Dobson
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Continuing and Professional Studies Students and Online Students
dobsona@philau.edu
215-951-2940
215-951-2941 (fax)

Lisa Jenkins
Student Employment Coordinator
jenkinsl@philau.edu
215-951-2940
215-951-2941 (fax)

Norma Angell
Administrative Assistant and Perkins Loan Coordinator
angelln@philau.edu 
215-951-2940
215-951-2941 (fax)

Setrag Shahikian
Data Entry Clerk
shahikians@philau.edu
215-951-2939
215-951-2941 (fax)