Contact Information

If you have general questions, please contact us at financialaid@philau.edu or 215-951-2940.

Mailing Address

Jefferson-East Falls Campus 
Office of Financial Aid
4201 Henry Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19144
Our federal school code is 013549


The Jefferson-East Falls Campus Financial Aid Office Staff is listed below:

Lisa J. Cooper
Director of Financial Aid 
lisa.cooper@jefferson.edu
215-951-2940

215-951-2941 (fax)

Ron Dawson
Associate Director of Financial Aid 
ronald.dawson@jefferson.edu

215-951-2940
215-951-2941 (fax)

Mazoe Pettiquoi
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Undergraduate and graduate students with the last names beginning with A - E
mazoe.pettiquoi@jefferson.edu
215-951-2940

215-951-2941 (fax)

Brian Blackburn
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Undergraduate and graduate students with last names beginning with H - P and Study Abroad questions

brian.blackburn@jefferson.edu
215-951-2940

215-951-2941 (fax)

Suzanne Mack
Senior Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Undergraduate and graduate students with last names beginning with F-G and Q - Z 
suzanne.mack@jefferson.edu
215-951-2940

215-951-2941 (fax)

April Dobson
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Continuing and Professional Studies Students and Online Students
april.dobson@jefferson.edu
215-951-2940
215-951-2941 (fax)

Lisa Jenkins
Student Employment Coordinator
lisa.jenkins@jefferson.edu

215-951-2940
215-951-2941 (fax)

Haley Burns
Administrative Assistant and Perkins Loan Coordinator
haley.burns@jefferson.edu

215-951-2940
215-951-2941 (fax)

Setrag Shahikian
Data Entry Clerk
setrag.shahkian@jefferson.edu

215-951-2939
215-951-2941 (fax)